find_photog join_asmp
 

ASMP New England Board Members


 Mike

President / Outreach

Mike Ritter
mike@ritterbin.com
www.ritterbin.com
617-872-6479, Boston MA

   
 Charles

Vice President

Charles Sternaimolo
charles@charlesphotographics.com

www.charlesphotographics.com

978-413-9319
, Fitchburg/Boston metro

   
 Carolyn

Treasurer 

Carolyn Ross
www.carolynrossphoto.com 
Boston, MA

                                                         
 Gary Michael Prochorchik

Membership

Gary Michael Prochorchik
gary@exposuresltd.com

http://www.exposuresltd.com
702-296-0795, Nahant MA

   
Jake

Sponsorship

Jake Belcher
jake@jakebelcherphoto.com

http://www.jakebelcher.com/

508-292-2772, Boston, MA

   
 Lynn

Programs

Lynne Graves
lg@lynnegraves.com

www.lynnegraves.com

413-335-6985, Northampton, MA

 

Communications Co-Chair

Emily Falcigno
emfalcigno@gmail.com
http://www.falcignofoto.com
339-222-1679, Boston, MA

 Steve

Greeter / Chapter Photographer

Steve Borack
reprosteve@comcast.net
www.flickr.com/photos/reprosteve

781-963-0783, Randolph, MA

 

   
 Casey

Communications Co-Chair / Secretary

Casey Atkins
casey.atkins@gmail.com

www.caseyatkins.com
617-955-5063, Boston, MA